Latest Products https://www.bxlenterprise.co.in Latest Products Sun, 23 Jan 2022 23:05:53 +0530 en-us https://www.bxlenterprise.co.in Elevator Limit Switch https://www.bxlenterprise.co.in/elevator-limit-switch.htm https://www.bxlenterprise.co.in/elevator-limit-switch.htm Wed, 11 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Medium duty Limit switch 1no1nc Snap action contacts IP67 housing Crank 38mm lever with Steel roller CE compliant Panel Switch https://www.bxlenterprise.co.in/panel-switch.htm https://www.bxlenterprise.co.in/panel-switch.htm Wed, 11 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Network Switch https://www.bxlenterprise.co.in/industrial-network-switch.htm https://www.bxlenterprise.co.in/industrial-network-switch.htm Wed, 11 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Electronic Limit Switch https://www.bxlenterprise.co.in/electronic-limit-switch.htm https://www.bxlenterprise.co.in/electronic-limit-switch.htm Wed, 11 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Lever Limit Switch https://www.bxlenterprise.co.in/lever-limit-switch.htm https://www.bxlenterprise.co.in/lever-limit-switch.htm Wed, 11 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Safety Limit Switch https://www.bxlenterprise.co.in/safety-limit-switch.htm https://www.bxlenterprise.co.in/safety-limit-switch.htm Wed, 11 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Limit Switch https://www.bxlenterprise.co.in/plastic-limit-switch.htm https://www.bxlenterprise.co.in/plastic-limit-switch.htm Wed, 11 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Rubber Roller https://www.bxlenterprise.co.in/industrial-rubber-roller.htm https://www.bxlenterprise.co.in/industrial-rubber-roller.htm Wed, 11 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Limit Switch https://www.bxlenterprise.co.in/limit-switch.htm https://www.bxlenterprise.co.in/limit-switch.htm Wed, 11 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530